Board of Directors
President 
Amos Worth 
Veterans Administration
15 Veterans Way
Lowell, MA 01852
amos.worth@va.gov
Past President 
Joan Rapp
BU Center for Psych Rehab
940 Commonwealth Ave West
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 617-353-5140

joanrapp@bu.edu 
PRA Chapter Representative,
Conference Chair
Mary C. Gregorio
Center Club, Bay Cove Human Services
31 Bowker Street
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-788-1002
Fax: 617-788-1080
mgregorio@baycove.org 
President Elect/Co-Chair, Membership, Outreach and 
Visibility Committee

Christine Palmieri
Mental Health Association, Inc
995 Worthington, St
Springfield, MA 01109
413-233-5326
cpalmieri@mhainc.org
Secretary
Brenda Miele-Soares
Advocates, Inc.
1881 Worcester Rd
Framingham, MA 01702
508-628-6642
bmiele@advocatesinc.org 
Treasurer
Martha Barbone

The Transformation Center
98 Magazine St
Roxbury, MA 02119
617-442-4111
barbonedvm@aol.com
Co-chair, Training and Education Committee
Anne Sullivan-Soydan, Sc.D.

Department of Occupational Therapy, Boston University/Sargent College of Health and Rehabilitative Sciences
635 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 978-266-9567
Fax: 978-266-9567
apsoydan@bu.edu
Co-chair, Training and Education Committee
Kelley Gamble

Alternatives Unlimited
454 Grove Street
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: 508-552-0251
Fax: 508-799-7911
kelley.gamble@alternativesnet.org 
Co-Chair, Membership, Outreach and 
Visibility Committee
Gretchen Maher
Edinburg Center
205 Burlington Rd
Bedford, MA 01730
781-761-5227
gmaher@edinburgcenter.org
Chair, Advocacy Committee
Steve LaMaster

Vinfen 
950 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02131
Phone: 617-441-1719
Fax: 617-441-1858
lamasters@vinfen.org
Thomas Brown
Bay Cove Human Services
1960 Washington St
Roxbury, MA 02118
617-878-2548
tbrown3@baycove.org                          
Nan Donald
Massachusetts Behavioral Health Partnership
1000 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02118
617-350-1923
nan.donald@valueoptions.com
Jennifer Hinde
Waverley Place
1010 Pleasant St, Ste 5A
Belmont, MA 02478
617-484-0193
jlhinde@partners.org
Amanda Costa
Transitions RTC, UMass Medical School
222 Maple Ave
Shrewsbury ,MA 01545
508-856-2865
Amanda.costa@umassmed.edu
Jennifer Gardner
Alternatives Unlimited
454 Grove St
Worcester, MA 01605
508-799-9432
Jennifer.Gardner@alternativesnet.org